Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910...
Cake     (By Mahima makkar on 11/21/2019 12:43:08 AM)
I have ordered cakes from indiacakes from the last 1 year and every time received the cake with full satisfaction. The presentation, taste, packaging, and delivery are very good
Cake     (By Aditi sharma on 11/1/2019 5:56:42 AM)
I love to order the cakes from indiacakes. Cakes are so soft and melt and presentation is also nice. Here you can find the wide varieties of cakes and flowers to make your occasion more special.
WORST CAKE... Please do not order any cake from Indiacakes.com     (By Sonia Dcosta on 10/30/2019 10:21:03 PM)
Hi all, I ordered half kg Black forest cake and 10 Carnation flowers . But received totally different and bad tasting cake. Instead of flowers , we recived cheap rate chocolates. Very bad experience.
Cake     (By Dolly rana on 10/4/2019 6:24:01 AM)
I am very happy with the service of indiacakes. The cake which I ordered was very soft and tempting. They delivered my cake on time. Quick and easy online service.
Cake     (By Lakshay sharma on 10/3/2019 5:46:30 AM)
I ordered a cake for my friends birthday was delicious. Indiacakes is one of the best online shops I have ever come across. I was worried about the deliverybut i got my delivery on time at midnight. The staff was very cooperative and supportive.
Cake's and flowers     (By Mohit tiwari on 9/30/2019 4:41:01 AM)
Indiacakes have a variety of cakes and flowers options, so I had ordered one caramel cake and a bouquet of flowers for my girlfriend. She was very with the surprise and was praising the cakes quality. I am relying on indiacakes for online cake deliveries.
Cake     (By Yash rawat on 9/30/2019 12:24:32 AM)
The BlackBerry cake i ordered from indiacakes. I appreciate their delivery service. They deliver it on same day although it was a late due to rain, but any how people delivered it. Thank you so much and thanks for cooperation.
Cake     (By Aryan sharma on 9/28/2019 6:07:59 AM)
I have ordered from indiacakes for my sister. She wanted a special designed cake so I search online. I ordered from indiacakes site. They maintain their quality of products. Delivery services are satisfactory. You can trust at Indiacakes
Cake     (By Tannu tyagi on 9/28/2019 5:35:49 AM)
I ordered from indiacakes the very first time at my daughter's birthday and the experience so far has been great. I really loved their cake and services. Indiacakes was just amazing and finger licking good. They delivered within the timeline. They have normal market prices. I would definitely order from them again, soon.
Cake     (By Diksha sharma on 9/27/2019 1:40:52 AM)
I have ordered many times from India cakes for birthday parties of my friends. The best thing is you get to eat the most delicious and fresh cakes ever. They provide great service and tasty cakes. All I can say about india cakes is they are reliable and satisfactory.
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  10  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  20  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  15  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  103  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  1  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  180  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  41  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  44  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  69  reviews
US2Guntur
  49  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH