Best Online Resource For Non-Resident Indians      SEARCH COOLNRI.COM
 HOME  FORUMS  PORTALS & REVIEWS  RECIPES  INDIAN RESTAURANTS  GROCERY  CLASSIFIEDS  NEWS  CONTACT  LOGIN
IndiaCakes.com Reviews and Rating   
Decorated bakery cakes, chocolate cakes, birthday cakes, engagement cakes, cartoon cakes, Kids cakes, egg less cakes, wedding cakes, valentine cakes, mothers day cakes, heart shape cakes, anniversary cakes, taj cakes, delivery & booking shop in India
Submit new review    |   Visit IndiaCakes.com

12345678910...
Cakes and flowers     (By Payal_singh on 7/10/2020 5:21:05 AM)
I just love this place. This is the best website for cakes and flowers and provides best taste in affordable pricing and you can pay through Gpay also.
Cake     (By MK on 6/23/2020 5:46:40 AM)
Online ordering of cakes from this website is very simple. All you need to do is select the cake and do payment using simple and secure payment option i.e., Google pay. I love this website and the cakes. Keep up the great work guys!
Chocolate cake     (By Priya Rai on 6/22/2020 4:21:05 AM)
I ordered a dark chocolate cake for my husband's first birthday after marriage. I opted mid-night delivery option and they delivered on-time. You guys made our day happy and memorable. I would recommend IndiaCakes to all!
Cake     (By Niranjan on 6/19/2020 6:44:51 AM)
IndiaCakes is one of the best online cake shops. They have wide variety of cakes and flowers. I ordered a cake last week and it was very tasty and yummy. Presentation was also nice. Highly recommended!!
Vanilla cake     (By Pratham kashyap on 6/17/2020 7:35:12 AM)
I ordered a strawberry vanilla cake from this website for my daughter's birthday. The services of indiacakes are very good. They delivered my order on-time and cake was fresh. Good job guys!!
Chocolate Cake     (By Chandan on 6/17/2020 12:13:18 AM)
My Cake actually never arrived and they took my money. no refund nothing. they won't respond to chats/calls. and their number of website is dead. I finally had to file CyberCrime report with Indian Govt website. Please stay away from this website. FRAUD and SCAM
Cake     (By Koshurana on 6/5/2020 4:54:33 AM)
I ordered a white forest cake for my girlfriend’s 25th birthday. I chose the mid-night delivery option as I wanted to give her a surprise. IndiaCakes delivered the cake at sharp 12 O’clock. Great services. Cake was also very nice. Thank you, IndiaCakes!
Chocolate Cake     (By Anil Singh on 6/2/2020 6:18:45 AM)
I ordered an eggless chocolate cake from Indiacakes. The cake was Freshly baked and good in taste. The delivery boy's behavior was also good. Keep up the good work, team!!!.My order id was 1450101505.
Cake     (By Arjun Kumr on 5/28/2020 5:01:57 AM)
I always order cakes from the IndiaCakes website. It is very easy to use and it also provides very easy online payment mode via GPAY. IndiaCakes takes care of everything from taste to delivering on-time. Great work!!
Cake     (By Yash raj on 5/27/2020 12:47:32 AM)
I ordered strawberry vanilla cake from IndiaCakes. They delivered me on-time. Taste and presentation were very good. Great services. Keep up the good work!
12345678910...
 


 
AllindiaFlorist.com
  10  reviews
BananaStuff.com
  5  reviews
Bangalore Online Mall
  27  reviews
Bhaidooj-Gifts
  0  reviews
BombayFashion
  2  reviews
CalOnline
  3  reviews
Chennai Blossoms
  21  reviews
ChennaiBazaar
  6  reviews
ChennaiOnlineFlorist
  3  reviews
ChennaiPlaza
  1  reviews
ChennaiStore.com
  15  reviews
EndeKeralam.com
  7  reviews
Ferns 'N' Petals
  138  reviews
FloraIndia.com
  104  reviews
FlowerCiti.com
  1  reviews
Gift2Chennai.com
  0  reviews
Gift2India.com
  2  reviews
GiftBangalore.com
  1  reviews
Gifts2Kolkata
  1  reviews
Homeindia.com
  3  reviews
India Gift House
  4  reviews
IndiaCakeDelivery
  5  reviews
IndiaCakes.com
  262  reviews
Indiafloral.com
  6  reviews
IndiaFloristNetwork
  41  reviews
IndiaFloristOnline
  4  reviews
IndiaFlowerPlaza
  45  reviews
IndiaGiftCenter
  8  reviews
IndianOnlineFlorist
  7  reviews
indiaonlineflorists.com
  7  reviews
IndiaPlaza
  8  reviews
Indiatimes
  1  reviews
Jaipur Saree Kendra
  0  reviews
KeralaFlowersGifts
  44  reviews
Kharidari.com
  7  reviews
Lilies 'N' Roses.com
  2  reviews
Mumbaiflorist.com
  2  reviews
OnlineSarees
  0  reviews
PicXL.com
  2  reviews
Rajshri.net
  1  reviews
Rediff
  2  reviews
Rightflorist.in
  7  reviews
SamacharGifts
  2  reviews
SareeOnline .com
  3  reviews
Seematti.com
  2  reviews
SifyMall
  10  reviews
Talash.com
  69  reviews
US2Guntur
  49  reviews


COOLNRI.COM 2006-2012 |  TERMS OF USE |  PRIVACY STATEMENT |  SEARCH